Come here to laugh at the Fascist, Failing Chavs

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

Will the PL act on this?
If I am reading this correctly Chelsea was using Vietesse to keep promising youngsters on its books but funding VA to do so. This spending was essentially hidden so the team could pass FFP rules. They had an unfair advantage of having another club fund their youth. Whilst all along funding them. I am not an expert on this so if any one can help join the dots cheers.

To me it's cheating and the should face consequences but I will bow to expert views

If I am reading this correctly Chelsea was using Vietesse to keep promising youngsters on its books but funding VA to do so. This spending was essentially hidden so the team could pass FFP rules. They had an unfair advantage of having another club fund their youth. Whilst all along funding them. I am not an expert on this so if any one can help join the dots cheers.

To me it's cheating and the should face consequences but I will bow to expert views

If karma existed Chelsea would have been fired into the Sun years ago.

Unfortunately they’ll likely just end up with zero consequences as per usual

Premier League braced for battle with Chelsea over potential breach of financial rules - with club preparing to cite Antonio Rudiger's exit as one reason for their huge £121m losses​

• Chelsea have reported losses of £121 million across the 2021/22 season
  • They were barred from receiving revenue for over two months from March 10
  • However, the majority of their income for the season had already been banked