Harry Kane

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

Thanks for being understanding mate.

Nah, it's my bad at the end of the day. I don't really use emoji's so it's easy for people to think I'm being serious and actually throwing abuse at somebody and not just doing it in a light-hearted sort of way. So my apologies to c-goat, and also anyone else I've had a bit of a slagging much with here today. Sometimes I should take a step back and think about what I'm actually typing, and how I type it. I've been saying that for about 10 years or more though, maybe I'll actually put it into practise one day!

Nah, it's my bad at the end of the day. I don't really use emoji's so it's easy for people to think I'm being serious and actually throwing abuse at somebody and not just doing it in a light-hearted sort of way. So my apologies to c-goat, and also anyone else I've had a bit of a slagging much with here today. Sometimes I should take a step back and think about what I'm actually typing, and how I type it. I've been saying that for about 10 years or more though, maybe I'll actually put it into practise one day!

You can banter people a lot harder than you were and get away with it...... Just that some stuff is a quick route to the sin bin.

You'll be pleased to know the wound I have from you calling me a Twonk is healing nicely!

What's the most City have paid for a player? City have had little to do with 'skyrocketing' transfer fees. We have almost surpassed them on highest fee paid.