Hugo Lloris

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

They are all individually listed with dates etc so unless they are making them up I reckon you are wrong

“It’s unreal. I’m just a social worker. I do this Transfermarkt work for fun and the football industry is worth millions. The contrast is insane.”

“Clubs shouldn’t make transfer decisions based on the figures on our website,” he told Follow the Money. “Our method is not scientific.” Says the owner.

“It’s unreal. I’m just a social worker. I do this Transfermarkt work for fun and the football industry is worth millions. The contrast is insane.”

“Clubs shouldn’t make transfer decisions based on the figures on our website,” he told Follow the Money. “Our method is not scientific.” Says the owner.
Not disputing the quotes but as I said they are all listed and dated so unless they added in extra for fun your figures don’t appear right