The "I'm a student and I need help with my dissertation" thread

• The Fighting Cock is a forum for fans of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club. Here you can discuss Spurs latest matches, our squad, tactics and any transfer news surrounding the club. Registration gives you access to all our forums (including 'Off Topic' discussion) and removes most of the adverts (you can remove them all via an account upgrade). You're here now, you might as well...

Get involved!

Latest Spurs videos from Sky Sports

It's a trap

Anyone who names themselves after Pardew and the number of his players wives he has fucked is clearly up to no good

giphy.gif

This thread has me really worried about our graduates. We’re lacking in skills all over the place as a country but hey ho we’ve got lots of kids with degrees in football opinions.

:wansum: :mourcheeks:

Hi guys,

I'm in my final year of university and have chosen my topic of research for my dissertation as:

'An analysis into the business, transfer and management decisions of Tottenham Hotspur over the past decade.'

I will essentially be discussing the clubs decision making over the past ten years by looking at each individual season and evaluating transfers made by the club, fees paid, changes of management ect. I will also examine the club’s decision to build a new stadium and training centre. Finally, the revenue generated through TV deals, sponsorship will also be discussed as well as the annual accounts.

I would really appreciate some help on finding any information for my data collection including articles, columns, essays ect as I'm struggling at the minute.

Thanks anyway
I'll be more than happy to pm you detailed analysis of the ENIC business model from a fans perspective. I'm sure it will be a reasonable representation of the general forum opinion on such a delicate subject.
:dierpochhug:

Hi,

I'm a student doing my masters dissertation on bank fraud

Please could you fill In this short survey to help
Name:
Password